Search Community

Error about page jump registerPlugin

nanako test
Moderator Tag

Hello everyone,
I'm new to GSAP and I encountered some problems.

problem1

When I enter page1 and jump to another page, the data of page1 will remain on the screen.

Problem2
When I opened the picture button in page2 again, the details and the Lorem ipsum appeared on the screen already.

How to run GSAP animation again?

Here is my stackblitz link 
GSAP Page Transitions in Vue3 (forked) - StackBlitz

My English is not good because I am not a native English speaker and I use translation software

I hope you can understand what I mean and help me please

Thank you so much

It's very difficult to troubleshoot without a minimal demo; the issue could be caused by CSS, markup, a third party library, your browser, an external script that's totally unrelated to GSAP, etc. Would you please provide a very simple CodePen or Stackblitz that illustrates the issue? 

Please don't include your whole project. Just some colored <div> elements and the GSAP code is best. See if you can recreate the issue with as few dependancies as possible. If not, incrementally add code bit by bit until it breaks. Usually people solve their own issues during this process! If not, then at least we have a reduced test case which greatly increases your chances of getting a relevant answer.

Here's a starter CodePen that loads all the plugins. Just click "fork" at the bottom right and make your minimal demo

See the Pen aYYOdN by GreenSock (@GreenSock) on CodePen

Using a framework/library like React, Vue, Next, etc.? 

CodePen isn't always ideal for these tools, so here are some Stackblitz starter templates that you can fork and import the gsap-trial NPM package for using any of the bonus plugins: 

Please share the StackBlitz link directly to the file in question (where you've put the GSAP code) so we don't need to hunt through all the files.