Search Community

Immediate help required

Satya Prakash test
Moderator Tag

Hi Greensock

Amazing library I must say and have been following you since your Actionscript libraries.

How can I get something like https://www.powerhouse-company.com/ homepage. I'm not a professional coder so any help would be appreciated.

If I need to pay for this I'm happy to do that as well. But need a prompt reply as em running short on time here.

Thanx

That's a very cool effect indeed. And wow, since the ActionScript days? Nice! 🙌

We love helping with GSAP-related questions, but unfortunately we just don't have the resources to provide free general consulting or "how do I recreate this cool effect I saw on another site?" tutorials. Of course anyone else is welcome to post an answer - we just want to manage expectations.  

Recreating an effect like that is no simple feat. I'm confident that with enough time, I could nail it, but there'd be a lot of experimenting, and you might need to use something like PixiJS or <canvas> to get top performance (still using GSAP for animations of course). So if you're in a major rush, I'm not sure you're gonna find a lot of developers who will be willing to jump on that (at least not unless you're paying a small fortune). 🙂

You are welcome to post in the "Jobs & Freelance" forum for paid consulting, or contact us directly but if you're in a huge rush we're pretty booked up and probably won't be able to accommodate that right now. 

Otherwise, if you've got a GSAP-specific question just post that here along with a minimal demo and we'd be happy to take a look. 

Hi Superheroes

Thank You so much for the reply!!!

I'm ok to pay here as but how much would that be is a question 🙂 and yes how much time it should take to achieve this

https://ondrocks2000.com/demo/index.php